Latest Products https://www.djherbsnspices.co.in Latest Products Fri, 30 Sep 2022 03:00:14 +0530 en-us https://www.djherbsnspices.co.in Psoralea Corylifolia https://www.djherbsnspices.co.in/psoralea-corylifolia.htm https://www.djherbsnspices.co.in/psoralea-corylifolia.htm Mon, 26 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have high-tech in-house amenities available to make sure that the range of products we offer are kept safe till final delivery. Our team experts ensure that the warehouse is free from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. As, our organizations is a suppliers of Psoralea Corylifolia; purchasers can place wholesale orders for it, and get them at the lowest prices. Psoralea Corylifolia helps in the treatment of leucoderma & white spots improves immune system and aids in detoxification.  Vavding Seeds https://www.djherbsnspices.co.in/vavding-seeds.htm https://www.djherbsnspices.co.in/vavding-seeds.htm Mon, 26 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can obtain their orders in customized packaging from us. We use only premium quality material for the packing of the products ensuring zero damage to the orders during transit. Bulk as well as retail order of the product can be fulfilled by us with ease. In addition, we guarantee to make delivery as per schedule. Vavding seeds are used for the treatment of dental caries, baldness, dandruff, skin diseases etc.  Kuchla Seeds https://www.djherbsnspices.co.in/kuchla-seeds.htm https://www.djherbsnspices.co.in/kuchla-seeds.htm Mon, 26 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Quality packing material and advanced machines are responsible for the safe packaging of the orders from our end. Moreover, our experts keep a strict vigil on the entire procedure. In order to deliver an exceptional lot of products, we make use of the finest grade material for producing them. As a result, the finished products comply with high quality standards. We offer clean and impurity free Kulcha seeds in various packaging like 5kg, 10kg, 20kg etc.  Piper Longum https://www.djherbsnspices.co.in/piper-longum.htm https://www.djherbsnspices.co.in/piper-longum.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 With excellent storage facility, we can effortlessly fulfill urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Also, we maintain complete records of the delivered products. Owing to our timeliness and hassle free deliveries, we have become the primary choice of the buyers. We provide clean and impurity free piper longum in various packaging like 5kg, 10kg, 20kg, etc. Cubeb Berries https://www.djherbsnspices.co.in/cubeb-berries.htm https://www.djherbsnspices.co.in/cubeb-berries.htm Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can order our goods in wholesale, as we ensure year around obtainability. In addition, we have dependable shipping network to ensure timely distribution. Only high-grade packaging material has been used for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we make sure that our customers will get only damage-free products from our end. Cubeb Berries are highly appreciated for their great taste, high nutrient content and a long shelf life.  Dried Herbs https://www.djherbsnspices.co.in/dried-herbs.htm https://www.djherbsnspices.co.in/dried-herbs.htm Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From Akola(India), India, we delight our valuable patrons by providing quality-centralized products. Our complete range of product is wrapped in strong, nontoxic, and superior-grade packs that protect the contents inside from damage, moisture, logistic movement, etc. Furthermore, the packaging has product details printed on it. These Dried Herbs have a distinct taste and aroma and are largely used in various cuisines and dishes.  Dried Rose Petals https://www.djherbsnspices.co.in/dried-rose-petals.htm https://www.djherbsnspices.co.in/dried-rose-petals.htm Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers prefer us for our practice of delivering the orders within the pre-decided time frame. We are instrumental in offering extensive range of products that is in compliance with the internationally accepted standards. Thus, the final products are of excetional quality. White Nishodh https://www.djherbsnspices.co.in/white-nishodh.htm https://www.djherbsnspices.co.in/white-nishodh.htm Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization assures distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments of the goods as per the jointly decided period. Only high-grade packaging material has been used for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we make sure that our customers will get only damage-free products from our end. Amla Powder https://www.djherbsnspices.co.in/amla-powder.htm https://www.djherbsnspices.co.in/amla-powder.htm Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-structured warehouse is properly maintained and equipped with modern amenities, thus assist us wholly in meeting bulk requirements of the customers. Payment for consignments can be carried out through offline or online modes, as per the convenience of the clients. We assure you any method that is agreed upon by you and the company will be safe. Our Amla Powder is free from any adulteration and is largely used for various health problems.     Amba Haldi https://www.djherbsnspices.co.in/amba-haldi.htm https://www.djherbsnspices.co.in/amba-haldi.htm Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With strong industrial experience, we make sure that the packaging is done as per the stated norms, by this; the products that we deliver are absolutely safe from the getting damaged. With the best in class raw material comes a remarkable finished product, thus we keep a stern check on the material used. Our quality auditors ensure that the products are up to the mark. Amba Haldi has a distinct taste and aroma and is largely used in various cuisines and dishes.    Bhringraj Powder https://www.djherbsnspices.co.in/bhringraj-powder.htm https://www.djherbsnspices.co.in/bhringraj-powder.htm Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of streamlined packing system, we become capable of meeting the bulk and customized packing requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the orders. In order to ensure product compliance with stated quality norms, we conduct several tests at several stages. Our Bhringraj Powder is free from any adulteration and is largely used for various health problems.    Psoralea Corylifolia https://www.djherbsnspices.co.in/psoralea-corylifolia.htm https://www.djherbsnspices.co.in/psoralea-corylifolia.htm Sat, 11 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Psoralea Corylifolia/Babchi/Bakuchi/Bavanchi. Black round and clean seed. used for extracting oil for skin disease